

xx xx Frontier Economics London WC1V 6DA

via email: tenders@frontier-economics.com

Dear xx,

XX XX

Department for Transport Great Minster House 33 Horseferry Road London SW1P 4DR

Email: xx.xx@dft.gov.uk
Web Site: www.dft.gov.uk

Ref: TETI0051

Direct Line:

29th December 2021

TETI0051: Monitoring and Evaluation of OZEV programme

This letter confirms that the standstill period for this contract award has now ended and there were no legal proceedings brought against the decision of the proposed award of this contract.

- 1. On behalf of the Secretary of State for Transport, the documents listed below form a binding contract between you and this Department.
 - (i) The publication of our Invitation to Tender, forming the request for proposal which closed on 3rd December 2021.
 - (ii) Department for Transport terms and conditions as set out in the Invitation to Tender
 - (iii) Your proposal and documents submitted in response to our Invitation to Tender which closed 3rd December 2021.
- 2. The contract will commence on 04 January 2022, ending on 31 March 2022.
- 3. The firm contract price will be £135, 642 ex VAT. This amount is not to be exceeded without the Department's prior permission in writing.
- 4. You will be issued with an official Purchase Order Number. This replaces any existing payment arrangements you may have made. Invoices must quote the correct Purchase Order Number and should be submitted as directed in the Purchase Order to:

Accounts Payable, DfT Shared Service Centre, 5 Sandringham Park, Swansea Vale, Swansea SA7 0EA.

Or via email to SSa.invoice@sharedservicesarvato.co.uk

Invoices received without the correct Purchase Order Number are likely to be returned to you and will delay receipt of payment.

- 5. Please confirm your acceptance of the contents and return to xx.xx@dft.gov.uk.
- 6. You may contact the Contract Manager, xx xx, <u>xx.xx@dft.gov.uk</u> to discuss any matters relating to the contract.

Yours sincerely

Signature

Xx xx Commercial Relationship Management Lead by authority of the Secretary of State for Transport